Unpleasant Feeling


It’s such a strange and an unpleasant feeling when you wake up one early morning and think you are in a different place, even a planet; in a location which you don’t belong to, or even worse, you feel like a stranger. You blame it in on yourself or the destiny. I remember while ago, I was in a point to ponder where I was, or why I were there. I could never answer it, yet what seemed so weird was my unexpected presence in such a place. Walking on campus, I looked up at the American flag, which was flying at half mast in honor of President Reagan’s death, and could hardly imagine that I was finally part of this society. ar maybe I was wrong. I still don’t belong…
Posted by Hello

This entry was posted in gossip. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

