Local Band


above, UF’s main library.
Tonight, walking on campus, I realized some crowd were gathered in front of the Reitz Union. It didn’t take me too long to realize that they were gathered to hear a new local band. I walked away toward downtown thinking what kind of food I like to eat tonight. As usuall, Chinese food was the first choice. I believe I will someday learn how to speak Chinese fluently if I keep eating their food.
Posted by Hello

This entry was posted in gossip. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

