C.V.S


I have always gotten what I wish for, but it seems I soon loose them due to my stubborn attitude. Some names sometimes remind one from a whole world indeed. So does CVS for me. When I pass by one, I can barely look, since I could see something that I have always dreamed about. No matter how vigilant one might try to be, he could make mistakes since he doesn’t open his eyes. He might have let others see, feel, watch, and talk for him. It’s simple and effective for him but never works. It effects him, and it would certainly effect the life of his closed and loved ones. Sometimes one might want to possess something; however, he is simply not qualified despite his willingness. So I should work harder. That’s the only thing I could say now. God watches over me. Change yourself if you want to change your destiny.

Posted by Hello

This entry was posted in gossip. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

